The England national football team represents England and the Crown Dependencies of Jersey, Guernsey and the Isle of Man for football matches as part of FIFA-authorised events, and is controlled by The Football Association, the governing body for football in England.[1][2] England are one of the two oldest national teams in football; alongside Scotland.

England won the World Cup in 1966, when they hosted the finals, defeating West Germany 4–2 in extra time in the final.

View as Grid List

Items 1-12 of 29

Set Ascending Direction
per page
Copyright is Soccer & Rugby 2024