AS Roma

AS Roma
In the summer of 1927, to the great pleasure of sports lovers in Rome, Associazione Sportiva Roma was born, following the merger of three Rome-based sports clubs, Fortitudo-ProRoma, Roma Foot Ball Club and Alba-Audace. Roma have won Serie A three times, first in 1941–42 then in 1982–83 and again in 2000–01, as well as winning nine Coppa Italia titles and two Supercoppa Italiana titles.
View as Grid List

Items 1-12 of 16

Set Ascending Direction
per page
Copyright is Soccer & Rugby 2024